Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Good Counsel Men's Soccer alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  73 former players have registered.
 •  1 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
All Coaches
Tom Hilton
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2014  (See photo archives for the 2012 and 2013 seasons.)
Kyle Balkam Tom Brady (C) Matt Brockman
Nicolas Diaz (C) Zachariah Kachemov Ej Kaniecki
Anthony Lozupone (C) Tyler Maroulis Johnny Rogers
Class of 2013  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Kyle Cantarilho Chris Cerullo Tim Eckert
Jason Horsley Thomas Mullineaux Sebastian Naranjo
Tim Nardi Michael Patatanian Brian Saway (C)
Patrick Schubert Joshua Settlemire (C) Jared Vereen
Taylor Young
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Kevin Britt (C) Jeff Byrnes (C) Nicholas Chaconas
Dillon Clair Alex Destefano Michael Dunlow (C)
Anthony Fanelli Dan Homick Nicholas Mitrione
Matt Modi Eric Quiroga Hugh Roberts (C)
Benjamin Rozek Rick Saway Drew Schaeffer
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Kevin Bubar Connor Farrell Henry Kahwaty
Carter Kaufman Jeffrey "JJ" Pezor Jonathan Schaudies
Tommy Todd Adrian Tombini
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Carlos Aguilar Christian Del Cid Matt Eckert
Alex Harrison Amir (Mike) Jaber Luke Marino
Tom Moylan Patrick Pacious (C)
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Matt Arnsberger (C) Phil Mantua (C) Andrew Oryshkevych
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Kevin Eckert (C) John Haltiwanger (C) John Haltiwanger (C)
Frank Lozupone Jared McGrath (C) Brett Moore
James Quinn Jr.
Class of 2000  (See photo archives for the 1998 and 1999 seasons.)
Patric Farrell (C) Chris Heuberger
Class of 1998  (See photo archives for the 1996 and 1997 seasons.)
Ryan Quinn
Class of 1992  (See photo archives for the 1990 and 1991 seasons.)
Gianni Giordano
Class of 1987  (See photo archives for the 1985 and 1986 seasons.)
Oscar Caceres (C)
Class of 1985  (See photo archives for the 1983 and 1984 seasons.)
Scott Matteson
Class of 1984  (See photo archives for the 1982 and 1983 seasons.)
Carlos Cantarilho
Class of 1980  (See photo archives for the 1978 and 1979 seasons.)
Pablo Migoya (C) Ted Schwartz
Class of 1976  (See photo archives for the 1974 and 1975 seasons.)
Jim Donahue (C)

Help your Falcons

Contribute to your Falcons program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Good Counsel Men's Soccer History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1406 seconds on server 132